Our Team

John Rockwell, Managing Director, Events & Marketing

jrockwell@accessintel.com

Aaron Larson, Editor, POWER magazine

alarson@accessintel.com

Kim Arellano, Conference Director
karellano@accessintel.com

Jill Dean, Group & Attendee Sales Manager
jdean@accessintel.com

Dana Ronan McClay, Operations Manager
dronan@accessintel.com

Melissa Helms, Registration & Events Coordinator
mhelms@accessintel.com

Ellen Nyboer, Senior Marketing Manager
enyboer@accessintel.com

Matthew Grant, Vice President & Publisher Energy & Engineering Group POWER
mgrant@accessintel.com

Jennifer Schwartz, SVP & Group Publisher Aerospace, Energy & Healthcare Groups
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Kristina Rivera, Operations Coordinator

krivera@accessintel.com