Our Team

Aaron Larson, Editor, POWER magazine
alarson@accessintel.com

Sonal Patel, Associate Editor, POWER magazine
spatel@accessintel.com

Darrell Proctor, Associate Editor, POWER magazine
dproctor@accessintel.com

Kim Arellano, Conference Director
karellano@accessintel.com

Jill Dean, Group & Attendee Sales Manager
jdean@accessintel.com

Ellen Nyboer, Senior Marketing Manager
enyboer@accessintel.com

Kristina Rivera, Senior Operations Coordinator
krivera@accessintel.com

Matthew Grant, Vice President & Publisher Energy & Engineering Group POWER
mgrant@accessintel.com

Jennifer Schwartz, SVP & Group Publisher Aerospace, Energy & Healthcare Groups
jschwartz@accessintel.com

John Rockwell, Managing Director, Events & Marketing
jrockwell@accessintel.com